Latest Products http://www.ketanbuttons.in Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.ketanbuttons.in Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/buttons.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality and durable Buttons. Our range is inclusive of Imitation Horn Buttons and Polyester DTM Fancy Buttons. For the making of our Buttons, we use only high quality raw materials and the latest machines. Corozo Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/corozo-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It's a natural material obtained from the seeds of a palm tree from Ecuador. With an appearance similar to animal ivory, it is used in the production of Corozo Buttons and fashion accessories, and considering etc. Real Coconut Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-coconut-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Only the most beautiful of the coconut shell is used to create these exotic buttons. Characterized by their typically rough surface etc. Imitation Horn Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imitation-horn-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Horn Buttons that we offer typically imitates the mother-of-pearl, real horn, ivory and tortoise-shell. With some improvisations with the help of the latest techniques, we are able to provide an exclusive range of Imitation Horn Buttons. Imitation Pearl Shell Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imitation-pearl-shell-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 That which nature makes with such beauty, polyester is able to imitate. Very resistant thermosetting synthetic resin it is distinguished for its versatility and is capable of recreating such natural features only found in mother-of-pearl, horn, ivory and tortoise-shell. With addition of special techniques etc. Polyester DTM Fancy Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/polyester-dtm-fancy-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester DTM Fancy Buttons that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Fancy Buttons are made from high quality raw materials such as polyester, etc., and appreciated for their excellent finish, durability and high strength. Horn Button Blanks http://www.ketanbuttons.in/horn-button-blanks.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another division of our business supplies blanks of real horn, bone and wood to the leading manufacturers of buttons worldwide. Supplying material directly from the only market (India), which caters to the needs of the real horn blanks of the world, gives us advantages in selection, price, and quality. Toggles Tags http://www.ketanbuttons.in/toggles-tags.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We do toggles and tags in Polyester, Real Horn and Genuine Wood. The toggles in polyester material can be made in any color and in different shapes/sizes. Imitation Wood Coconut Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imitation-wood-coconut-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 That which nature makes with such beauty, polyester is able to imitate. Very resistant thermosetting synthetic resin it is distinguished for its versatility and is capable of recreating such natural features only found in mother-of-pearl, horn, ivory and tortoise-shell. With addition of special techniques and special materials we are able to give the polyester buttons a real feel of naturalness, with very variegated and often surprising results. Logo Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/logo-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using state-of-the-art laser engraving technology, we can enhance your corporate image. Making the buttons engrave with the customers logo or any other design makes the button specific to the brand and makes it optimum to the brand value. Real Horn Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-horn-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used respecting the conventions for the protection of protected species, it's an excellent natural product of rare beauty. Considering its natural origin it comes in various natural color shades with unparalleled intensity and gradations. Real Shell Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-shell-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Natural material of excellence, mother-of-pearl is born from shells found in the Rivers and seas. Its iridescence and originality, its reflections and light effects along with its fascinating surface imperfections render it unique. Real Wood Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-wood-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden buttons, giving a timeless feeling of warmth and an artisan touch are obtained from the tree bark of varying colors and textures. In classic or unique forms etc. Beads Rings http://www.ketanbuttons.in/beads-rings.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We do Beads and Rings  in Polyester, Real Horn and Genuine Wood. The Beads and Rings  in polyester material can be made in any color and in different shapes/sizes.