Latest Products http://www.ketanbuttons.in Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:07:04 +0530 en-us http://www.ketanbuttons.in Natural Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/natural-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/natural-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Natural Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Real Horn Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-horn-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-horn-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used respecting the conventions for the protection of protected species, it’s an excellent natural product of rare beauty. Considering its natural origin, it comes in various natural color shades with unparalleled intensity and gradations. The horn’s features, with the accurate control of the production and the possibility of obtaining different types of processing, makes it one of the most significant materials of our production of horn buttons, tags and toggles. Natural Corozo Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/natural-corozo-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/natural-corozo-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It’s 100% sustainable. It’s a natural material obtained from the seeds of a palm tree from Ecuador. With an appearance similar to animal ivory, it is used in the production of corozo buttons and fashion accessories, and considering it’s ecological it can be easily worked and dyed with various shades and colors. The dyes used with corozo are non-toxic and biodegradable. Real Bone Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-bone-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-bone-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone buttons are made from real bone, in compliance with standards in force for animal protection. Real bone buttons, like those in horn, have unique veins that create big-impact style and lend character to elegant jackets, trousers and top-end sportswear. Real Coconut Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-coconut-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-coconut-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It’s 100% sustainable. Only the most beautiful of the coconut shell is used to create these exotic buttons. Characterized by their typically rough surface, coconut buttons are distinguished by the ethnic feel they give to special items. Real Wood Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-wood-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-wood-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden buttons, giving a timeless feeling of warmth and an artisan touch are obtained from the tree bark of varying colors and textures. In classic or unique forms, they retain all the natural allure rendering them extremely charming. Real Shell Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-shell-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/real-shell-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Natural material of excellence, mother-of-pearl is born from shells found in the Rivers and seas. Its iridescence and originality, its reflections and light effects along with its fascinating surface imperfections render it unique. We know how to bring its quality into extremely refined and “important” buttons, creating intense tactile and visual sensations. We have a very select range of real mother of pearl buttons. Bamboo Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/bamboo-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/bamboo-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo is of the grass family which is among the plants most widely used by human being. Recently, it is used in the field of button. The designs on bamboo buttons are painted, printed on or burned. Polyester Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/polyester-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/polyester-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use this material in the various types of buttons and fashion accessories. We have an extensive range of buttons in this category. Thanks to its malleability this material can be used in many shapes, shades, feature which allows us, in synergy with our customers, to project and to offer materials and specific typologies to be used exclusively. DTM Polyester Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/dtm-polyester-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/dtm-polyester-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The polyester buttons can be made in any color matching to the fabrics in fashion and also incorporate different modern techniques to make the buttons enhance the garment at its best. Recycle Polyester Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/recycle-polyester-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/recycle-polyester-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Polyesters are basically derived from the used and waste polyester bottles, old garments and industrial polyester waste. There is no difference between virgin polyesters and recycled polyesters in terms of high strength, durability, versatility, and performance. As the Co2 emission is less in the production of recycled polyesters, it does not pose any threat to the environment. This polyester also reduces the wastage of petroleum fuels which is a major constituent in the production of polyester production.The Recycled Polyester Buttons at our facility Ketan Buttons Pvt. Ltd. are produced using polyester resin, which contains 25% recycled material (Post-consumer-PET Oligomer) and balance is 75% Petro based material. We can practically make all our polyester buttons with 25% recycle material.   Polyester Imitations Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/polyester-imitations-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/polyester-imitations-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 That which nature makes with such beauty, polyester is able to imitate. Very resistant thermosetting synthetic resin it is distinguished for its versatility and is capable of recreating such natural features only found in mother-of-pearl, horn, wood, coconut, marble and tortoise-shell. With addition of special techniques and special materials we are able to give the polyester buttons a real feel of naturalness, with very variegated and often surprising results. We can imitate these natural material in a way that they can enhance the beauty of the garment, the imitation can be done in any sizes and shape which is a limitation to the natural material, thus making the imitation a popular technique and answer to the limiting natural resource. Not to mention the imitation of these natural materials, costs nothing compared to natural material. Imm Shell Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-shell-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-shell-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Shell Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Pearl Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-pearl-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-pearl-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Pearl Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Horn Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-horn-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-horn-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Horn Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Wood and Coconut Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-wood-and-coconut-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-wood-and-coconut-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Wood and Coconut Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Bone Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-bone-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-bone-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Bone Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Rubber Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-rubber-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-rubber-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Rubber Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Tortoise Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-tortoise-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-tortoise-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Tortoise Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Stone and Marbel Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-stone-and-marbel-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-stone-and-marbel-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Stone and Marbel Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Polyester Imitation Corozo Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-polyester-imitation-corozo-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-polyester-imitation-corozo-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Corozo Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Imm Porcelain Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-porcelain-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/imm-porcelain-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Porcelain Buttons since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Fabric Covered Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/fabric-covered-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/fabric-covered-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covered buttons are covered by the fabric. You can find covered buttons with plastic core and covered buttons with metal core in different sizes and shapes: flat covered buttons, domed covered buttons and half ball covered buttons. Covered with your fabric to meet your fashion need. Digitally Printed Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/digitally-printed-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/digitally-printed-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers digitally printed buttons. Starting with images you can customize your buttons and accessories to make it unique and unmistakable with text, drawings, textures and geometries. Metal Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/metal-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/metal-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is a very ductile and malleable material to be produced. Thanks to its easy printability through die casting, it is suitable to obtain different geometries, that make it a very employed material, both for technical and mechanical features. METAL buttons are produced in the most varied possible shapes, in addition to the classic round we match every geometric shape and irregular shapes. Leather Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/leather-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/leather-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather buttons add a luxurious touch to many garments. We carry a range of leather button styles to match your need. Accessories We do toggles, beads, rings, tags and buckles in many materials like Polyester, Real Horn, Corozo, Wood and metal. These accessories in polyester material can be made in any color and in different shapes/sizes. These can also can also be engraved with your brand/logo on some specific shapes on request. Leather Toggle Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/leather-toggle-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/leather-toggle-buttons.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Toggles since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Leather Rings and Beads http://www.ketanbuttons.in/leather-rings-and-beads.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/leather-rings-and-beads.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Rings and Beads since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Laser Design Buttons http://www.ketanbuttons.in/laser-design-buttons.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/laser-design-buttons.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Using state-of-the-art laser engraving technology, we can enhance your corporate image. Making the buttons engrave with the customers logo or any other design makes the button specific to the brand and makes it optimum to the brand value. We can do the logos/design both on the front and on the edge of the buttons. Button Blanks http://www.ketanbuttons.in/button-blanks.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/button-blanks.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Another division of our business supplies blanks of real horn, bone wood and Bamboo to the leading manufacturers of buttons worldwide. Supplying material directly from the only market (India), which caters to the needs of the real horn/Bone blanks of the world, gives us advantages in selection, price, and quality. Our highly trained personnel inspect and select the best materials according to the specifications or those of our customers. All of this brings us to you, our valued client. By merging our extensive experience with the latest technology and old- world standards of quality and service, you can be sure of the best material this market has at offer. Horn Button Blank http://www.ketanbuttons.in/horn-button-blank.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/horn-button-blank.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Horn Button Blank since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Bone Button Blank http://www.ketanbuttons.in/bone-button-blank.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/bone-button-blank.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Bone Button Blank since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Wood Button Blank http://www.ketanbuttons.in/wood-button-blank.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/wood-button-blank.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Wood Button Blank since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Bamboo Button Blank http://www.ketanbuttons.in/bamboo-button-blank.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/bamboo-button-blank.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketan Buttons has been producing Bamboo Button Blank since 1993. We introduce ourselves as a specialized group who is working for the last several years in catering to the niche market of high-end products. Fashion Jewelry http://www.ketanbuttons.in/fashion-jewelry.htm http://www.ketanbuttons.in/fashion-jewelry.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have been collaborating with fashion brands for product development and production of jewelry pieces including necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets and pins. We are also expert in developing fashion metal items including keychains, bag charms, and bookmarks. We work in brass and alloy materials as well as plastics including resin.